Heading_steelers party
Meet Our Board

The Arc of Blair County
Board of Directors 2017-2018


  • Neil Hollander, President
  • Brandon Traficante, Vice-President
  • Sara Fiore-Gunnett, Secretary
  • Chris Jancula, Treasurer

Garran Burget
Katie Fiore
Becky Good
Harry Gregg
Meghan Farrell Irwin
Kris John
Jared Lebo
Jack McDougal
Fred Miller
Jay Nartatez
Christina Polito
Eileen Roberts
Gary Robinson 
Jo-Ann Semko
Georgina Sible
Becky Young

Colleen Montrella, Emeritus Director
JoEllen Steinbrunner, Emeritus Director
Tom Weimer, Emeritus Director


Executive Director: Maria Brandt

Email Bar
My Logo

This web page was created by Paul C. Stauffer III, graphic artist and media designer.
For information about media and design services please visit  www.ideamover.net
Paul C. Stauffer III is not responsible for the content on these web pages.
All content responsibility lies with the client who commissioned the creation of the web page content.